The Foundry

Hello everyone!  I have some exciting news to share.  I was invited to bring some of my barrettes to The Foundry Gallery & Gifts in Denton , MD.  I met with a very nice lady, Marina, and she liked the barrettes!  Sooooo, come on out to the Foundry and support the Caroline County Council of the Arts!!!!!!  And while you’re there, buy something, along with a Soda Can Barrette made by yours truly!  A portion of my proceeds will help fund CCCA and a local food bank.

 The Foundry gallery & gifts  ~ 401 Market Street ~ Denton,MD 21629 ~ (410) 479-1009  OPEN Tues. thru Sat.  11am – 5pm

Marina and I

Leave a Reply

